Content forthcoming. Standby.

I’m sure you’ve noticed that I’ve been a bit derelict in posting original content on here. Sorry about that…I haven’t had much time alone with my thoughts of late. But it just occurred to me (because I’m super quick on the uptake like that) that I do have stuff to share, stuff that you might not see if you don’t follow me on Twitter or Instagram. So, I’m going to start posting any articles or reviews I write for various magazines and publications on here as well. I know I’ve bundled earlier articles together in a few previous posts, but that’s not exactly the best way to showcase what I (and my fantastically talented photographer friends/colleagues) have been up to. So each write-up will get its own blog post from here on out. I’m going to go back into my archives to share some of the more recent favorites too, in case you missed them. And there’s lots more to come in the next few months, projects that I’m incredibly excited and nervous about. Stay tuned!

Favorite gig moment of 2018 (so far) – front row for Noel in Philly with my sister again. Photo by Tom Beck for WXPN

One thought on “Content forthcoming. Standby.

Leave a comment