Here we go…

This is going to be a summer filled with adventure and new experiences. Last Thursday was just the start. I’m going so many places, visiting familiar haunts and seeing new sites, spending time with old friends and making new ones. I’ll be living. Because that’s what I have to do. What we have to do. Because to avoid these things out of fear…well, that’s not living at all, is it? So if you need me, chances are I’ll be cruising on a highway somewhere with the windows down, hair blowing in the wind, music turned loud, in search of those vital, ephemeral moments.

Also, in more frivolous news, after stalling for a quarter of a year I finally filled in the “About Me” section of this site. So consider us formally introduced now. Hi!

Leave a Reply

